Jump to Content

Butte Central Catholic Schools

Faith. Family. Excellence. Tradition.

Calendar of Butte Central Catholic Schools Events for April 2018

Here are the events listed for the month of April, 2018.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
  • Easter Break 2018

    Thu, Mar 29, 8:00AM - Mon, Apr 2, 3:15PM
2
  • Easter Break 2018

    Thu, Mar 29, 8:00AM - Mon, Apr 2, 3:15PM
3
4
  • Key Club Monthly Board Meeting

    Wed, Apr 4, 12:00PM - 12:30PM
5
  • Key Club Weekly Meeting

    Thu, Apr 5, 12:00PM - 12:30PM
6
7
  • Butte Central Volleyball

    Sat, Apr 7, 8:00AM - Sun, Apr 8, 6:00PM
8
  • Butte Central Volleyball

    Sat, Apr 7, 8:00AM - Sun, Apr 8, 6:00PM
9
10
  • Mass

    Tue, Apr 10, 8:15AM - 10:00AM
  • High School Mass

    Tue, Apr 10, 8:30AM - 9:30AM
  • BC High School Information

    Tue, Apr 10, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
11
  • Kindergarten Round-Up

    Wed, Apr 11, 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  • Builders' Club Meeting

    Wed, Apr 11, 12:45PM - 1:15PM
12
  • Key Club Weekly Meeting

    Thu, Apr 12, 12:00PM - 12:30PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • Key Club Weekly Meeting

    Thu, Apr 19, 12:00PM - 12:30PM
20
  • Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation

    Fri, Apr 20, 9:00AM - Sun, Apr 22, 5:00PM
21
  • Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation

    Fri, Apr 20, 9:00AM - Sun, Apr 22, 5:00PM
22
  • Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation

    Fri, Apr 20, 9:00AM - Sun, Apr 22, 5:00PM
23
24
  • National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

    Tue, Apr 24, 6:00PM - 7:00PM
25
26
  • Science TechXpo

    Thu, Apr 26, 11:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Key Club Weekly Meeting

    Thu, Apr 26, 12:00PM - 12:30PM
27
  • Tae Kwan Do

    Fri, Apr 27, 9:00AM - Sun, Apr 29, 6:00PM
28
  • Tae Kwan Do

    Fri, Apr 27, 9:00AM - Sun, Apr 29, 6:00PM
29
  • Tae Kwan Do

    Fri, Apr 27, 9:00AM - Sun, Apr 29, 6:00PM
30