Jump to Content

Butte Central Maroon Athletics

Faith. Family. Excellence. Tradition.

Calendar of Maroon Athletics Events for September 2017

Butte Central Catholic Schools

Here are the events listed for the month of September, 2017.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
  • Golf at Butte High Invite

    Thu, Aug 31, 10:00AM - Fri, Sep 1, 3:00PM
  • Cross Country at Twin Bridges

    Fri, Sep 1, 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Football at Ronan

    Fri, Sep 1, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • Golf at Butte High Invite

    Thu, Sep 7, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Volleyball at Dillon

    Thu, Sep 7, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
8
  • Golf at Butte High Invite

    Fri, Sep 8, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Football vs Whitefish

    Fri, Sep 8, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
9
  • Cross Country at Harrison Invite

    Sat, Sep 9, 9:15AM - 2:00PM
  • Volleyball vs Park

    Sat, Sep 9, 4:00PM - 6:00PM
10
11
  • JV Golf at Dillon Invite

    Mon, Sep 11, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
12
13
14
15
  • Golf at Dillon Invite

    Fri, Sep 15, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Football vs Libby

    Fri, Sep 15, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
16
17
18
  • JV Golf at Park Invite

    Mon, Sep 18, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
19
20
21
22
  • Football at Dillon

    Fri, Sep 22, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
23
  • Golf Divisional Tournament

    Sat, Sep 23, 10:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Cross Country at Butte High Invite

    Sat, Sep 23, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
  • Volleyball at Stevensville

    Sat, Sep 23, 4:00PM - 6:00PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • Golf State Tournament

    Fri, Sep 29, 9:00AM - Sat, Sep 30, 5:00PM
  • Football at Frenchtown

    Fri, Sep 29, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Volleyball at Belgrade

    Fri, Sep 29, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
30
  • Golf State Tournament

    Fri, Sep 29, 9:00AM - Sat, Sep 30, 5:00PM
  • Cross Country at Mountain West

    Sat, Sep 30, 9:30AM - 2:00PM
  • Volleyball vs Polson

    Sat, Sep 30, 4:00PM - 6:00PM