Jump to Content

Butte Central Maroon Athletics

Faith. Family. Excellence. Tradition.

Calendar of Maroon Athletics Events for September 2017

Butte Central Catholic Schools

Here are the events listed for the month of September, 2017.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
  • Golf at Butte High Invite

    Thursday, August 31, 10:00AM - Friday, September 1, 3:00PM
  • Cross Country at Twin Bridges

    Friday, September 1, 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Football at Ronan

    Friday, September 1, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • Golf at Butte High Invite

    Thursday, September 7, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Volleyball at Dillon

    Thursday, September 7, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
8
  • Golf at Butte High Invite

    Friday, September 8, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Football vs Whitefish

    Friday, September 8, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
9
  • Cross Country at Harrison Invite

    Saturday, September 9, 9:15AM - 2:00PM
  • Volleyball vs Park

    Saturday, September 9, 4:00PM - 6:00PM
10
11
  • JV Golf at Dillon Invite

    Monday, September 11, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
12
13
14
15
  • Golf at Dillon Invite

    Friday, September 15, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Football vs Libby

    Friday, September 15, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
16
17
18
  • JV Golf at Park Invite

    Monday, September 18, 9:00AM - 3:00PM
19
20
21
22
  • Football at Dillon

    Friday, September 22, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
23
  • Golf Divisional Tournament

    Saturday, September 23, 10:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Cross Country at Butte High Invite

    Saturday, September 23, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
  • Volleyball at Stevensville

    Saturday, September 23, 4:00PM - 6:00PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • Golf State Tournament

    Friday, September 29, 9:00AM - Saturday, September 30, 5:00PM
  • Football at Frenchtown

    Friday, September 29, 7:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Volleyball at Belgrade

    Friday, September 29, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
30
  • Golf State Tournament

    Friday, September 29, 9:00AM - Saturday, September 30, 5:00PM
  • Cross Country at Mountain West

    Saturday, September 30, 9:30AM - 2:00PM
  • Volleyball vs Polson

    Saturday, September 30, 4:00PM - 6:00PM